Long Time No See

7 months have almost passed since I’ve written here. Long time. Really long. To compensate I’m gonna post everyday for the next 7 days!! Anyway right now, I’m too excited to write anything since ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ releases tomorrow!! Hell Yeah!! I’ve tried to stay away from the internet as much as I can to avoid any spoilers. So far so good. I hope it lives up to its expectations. Anyway here is one of my favorite to enjoy the rainy mood (At least in my country :P). See ya tomorrow!!

3 thoughts on “Long Time No See

Leave a Reply

