To Mumbai…

Had a blast in Mumbai with my friend there!! The ten hour drive from my city to there was totally worth it. Plus open highways, old bridges and clear skies provide plenty opportunities to capture some beautiful scenes. One of my favorites was the 1.2 km long ‘Golden Bridge’. I bet you would never have seen such a narrow bridge! All I wanted to do was to get out of he car and take a couple of shots from some different angles. But all I got to do was barely take out my hand from the window to get a normal shot. Still I got one great pic and 80 useless ones šŸ˜› Anyway here they are!!

I Had to experiment with shadows to get this effect!!

One of my favorites!!

I love the angle!!

 

Leave a Reply

