Flowers Of Gangtok

I went to Gangtok in 2009 with my family. We toured Gangtok and Darjeeling. It was one of the best trips I’ve ever been too. The sheer beauty of the place makes you feel at peace. The little houses just add to the beauty. There, everywhere you go there are some scary drops. I saw a school that was constructed on a slope. It was so awesome!! The basketball court was a 15 steps lower than the school! Anyway, one of the highlights of Gangtok is the beautiful flowers. They have like a nursery of flowers (Which has some very weird flowers) but the seeing the flowers in natural light is really beautiful! Here are the pics from my flower collection 😛

One of my favorites

I love whatever it is on top of it 🙂

I would love if this were in 3D 😛

Leave a Reply

